2018 
ESCV Volks South

GROUP’S SEASONAL & TRADITIONAL VOLKSSPORTS’ WALKS

-->CLICK HERE FOR PRINTABLE COPY

WEDNESDAY WALKS’ MEET TIMES are 0830 – 0855 for signing in, restrooms, & camaraderie. The walks will commence at 0900.
 A few days before each walk date, those on the Volks South’s Listservs will automatically  receive a reminder message
 with directions to the Start Point & other information.

To be on this Listservs, or get additional information, contact Marion Averill (WalkingAverills@aol.com) 941-761-0029,
or Doug/Jackie Reynolds (
dougreynolds@juno.com
) 941-794-5094; emergency cell 518-229-1141.

* Walks Created & Maintained by:

(1) Suncoast Sandpipers; (2 ) Mid FL Milers; (3) Volks South; (4)First Coast Forgers; (5) Georgia Walkers


DATES

* TITLES & LOCATIONS

LUNCH

Pets

JANUARY
JAN 12-15
ML KING WEEKEND - 5 WALKS - Brunswick, GA/Jekyll & St. Simons Isles (4)

Wed, Jan 17

St. Petersburg - Roser Park (1)                                

The Hangar Restaurant  

Yes

Wed, Jan 24
Sarasota - Downtown (1)
Patrick's Restaurant
Yes
Wed. Jan. 31
Punta Gorda (1) Captain's Table
No
FEBRUARY

Wed, Feb. 7

Tampa - Downtown/Hyde Park) (1)

Irish 31 Tavern         

Yes

SAT. FEB 10
S. ANNA MARIA  IS. & N. LONG BOAT KEY  (1 & 3)
NO
Wed, Feb 14
Dunedin - Downtown (1)
Kelly's/Alfresco/others
Yes
FEB 16-19
PRESIDENTS WEEKEND - 4 WALKS - Plains, Andersonville, Americus, GA (5)

Wed, Feb 21
St. Petersburg - Northeast (1)
Harvey's  4th St. Grill
Yes
 Wed. Feb. 28
Tarpon Springs - Howard Park (1)
Spirou's Cookhouse
No
MARCH
Wed, Mar 7
Venice (1)
TJCarney's
Yes
Wed, Mar 14
Largo NE (1)
O'Keefe's Tavern/Wildflower
Yes
Wed, Mar 21
Sarasota - Lido Beach (1)
Tommy Bahama
Yes
Wed, Mar 28
Tarpon Springs - Sponge Docks (1)
Hellas  Restaurant
Yes
APRIL
Wed, Apr 4
Safety Harbor - Palmer & Condon Memorial Walk (1)
Safety Harbor Grill/Bar
Yes
Wed, Apr 11
Orlando -  Lake Buena Vista, Disney Springs (2)
Sweet Tomato & Others
Yes
Wed, Apr 18
San Antonio/St. Leo University (1)
On Q Smokehouse Grill
Yes

 

Updated:  December 11, 2017