2019  AVA Convention Committee  — Walk Thru History



Co-Chairs Lea Darling leadarling@verizon.net
Teresa Kennedy Forty6er3K@aol.com
Finance Warren Lavery warrenlavery@gmail.com
Merchandise
Bev Feltt AuntBev9@aol.com
Publicity Linda Morzillo Morzillolinda@gmail.com
Programs Barbara Kolapakka bkola67@gmail.com
Trudi Thun. trudi248@gmail.com
Registration Louise Remillard lremillard@nycap.rr.com
Silent Auction John Sowa sowaJ@union.edu
Local Sponsorship --
--
Transportation Larry Godshalk lgodshal@nycap.rr.com
Volunteer Coordinator Chris Yost cyost@nycap.rr.com
Walks Barbara Kolapakka bkola67gmail.com
Walks Equipment
Kathy Mack kmack1952@gmail.com
Wayne Knapp waynecknapp@gmail.com
Web Master Eileen Skinner EFSkinner@aol.com